



KUMARAGURU COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY COIMBATORE – 641 049

3rd IEEE International Conference on Advancements in Electrical Electronics Communication Computing and Automation ICAECA 2025

List of Committees

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Faculty Members	Responsibilities
1.	Programme Committee	PatronsDr. M.Ezhilarasi, PrincipalDr. R. Manivel, Head – ResearchGeneral ChairDr. S. Sasikala, ECEFinance ChairsDr. K. Premalatha, EEEDr S. N. Shivappriya, ECEPublication ChairsDr. S. Kanagaraj, ITMr. N. Mohana Sundaram, EEEProgramme Chairs	• Overall Coordination of the entire programme





		Dr. S. Arunkumar, ECE Dr. I. Jeya Daisy, EIE Publicity Chairs Dr. M. Alagumeenaakshi, ECE Dr. H. Arul, Physics, SFS	
		Mr. K S. Venkitasubramanian, CFO Mr. D. Nagarajan, Accounts Manager	
		Power and Energy Systems Dr. K. Premalatha, EEE	Budget Preparation
		Embedded and Communication Systems Dr. S. N. Shivappriya, ECE	 Submission of proposals to funding Agencies. (Both Government and Non -Government) Submission of AAD to Principal for Approval
2.	Finance and Registration Committee	Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Cyber Security and IoT Dr. R. Kalaiselvi, CSE	 Accounts settlement after the conference Account settlement for organizing the conference and publications. Registration of authors and participants
		Innovation and Automation in Engineering Mr. E. Muthuramalingam, EIE	 Preparing programme schedule Co-ordination with Conference Office & Collecting the list of participants registering for the conference preparing the kit and distribution of kit
		Advanced Materials for Technological Applications Mr. J. Sivaguru, MCE	
		Women in Science and Technology	





		Ms. Princy Flora M, Maths-SFS	
3.	Publications Committee (Chair in CMT)	 Dr. S. Kanagaraj, IT Mr. N. Mohana Sundaram, EEE Power and Energy Systems Dr. R. Kavitha, EEE Dr. S. Kalliappan, EEE Embedded and Communication Systems Dr B.Gopinath, ECE Dr.K.Thilagavathy Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Dr. P.Parameswari,MCA Ms.P R .Rupashini, AI &DS Cyber Security and IoT Dr. N. Rajathi, IT Dr. V. Vanitha, CSE Innovation and Automation in Engineering Dr. K. Akila, MCE, 	 Sending invite to reviewers and getting their consent Track wise Segregation of manuscripts. Similarity check for papers using Turnitin for initial screening. Communication to authors if required during first level screening and revision. Allotting the meta reviewers for each manuscript Performing IEEE similarity check, PDF express and getting copy right forms from authors. Communicating to IEEE for publication Coordination with Finance committee for Payment of publication fee against invoice for IEEE Xplore publication Confirmation of Scopus indexing of manuscripts





		Mr. S. Ranganathan, EIE Advanced Materials for Technological Applications Dr. R. Sengodan, Physics, SFS Dr. Samuel Ratnakumar P S, Mech. Women in Science and Technology Dr. T. Shanthi, EEE Dr. Vijeta Iyer, Maths, SFS	
4.	Technical Review Committee (Meta Reviewers in CMT)	 Power and Energy Systems Ms. P. Maithili, EEE Mr. M. Ravichandiran, EEE Embedded and Communication Systems Dr.K. Gavaskar, ECE Dr.K. Karthika, ECE Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Dr. P. Antony Seba, Al&DS Dr. P. C. Thirumal, IT 	 Receiving Manuscripts from authors (Both KCT and External) Assigning Reviewers to each manuscript Tracking Reviewers for review comments Communication to authors regarding revision and decision. Receiving the camera-ready papers from authors
		Cyber Security and IoT Dr. N. Suganthi,CSE Dr. V. P. Sumathi,CSE Innovation and Automation in Engineering	





	Dr. B. Sabitha, MCE Mr. V. Athappan, EIE Advanced Materials for Technological Applications Dr. A. Geethakarthi, Civil Ms. R. Sukanya Devi, Textile Women in Science and Technology Dr. J. Dhivya, Maths-SFS Ms. S. Rajalakshmi, Civil	
Session 5. Coordination Committee	Dr. S. Arunkumar, ECE Dr. I. Jeya Daisy, EIEPower and Energy Systems Dr. M. Nirmala, EEE Mr. S. Arunkumar, EEEEmbedded and Communication Systems Dr. D.AlliJoe, ECE Ms. K. Anusha, ECEArtificial Intelligence and Data Science Dr. S. Sathyavathi, ITCyber Security and IoT Dr. G. Kanagaraj, CSEInnovation and Automation in Engineering Mr. K. Murugesan, MCE	 Venue to be fixed for both physical and online presentation Preparing schedule for paper presentation (Both oral and display presentation) in coordination with technical committee Organising Technical Sessions Arranging Keynote speakers, Chairs and Co-Chairs for the respective sessions by coordinating with Publicity Committee Submission of Session Reports Certificate distribution





		Mr. S. Saravanakumar, EIE Advanced Materials for Technological Applications Dr. S. Nithya, Physics, SFS Mr. K. Karthik, Chemistry, SFS Women in Science and Technology Dr. K. Maheswari, Maths, SFS Ms. R. Shobhana, Physics, SFS	
6.	Outreach and Promotion, Press and Publicity Committee	Mr. Nishanth Sivaswamy, Assistant Vice President Dr. M. Alagumeenakshi, ECE Dr. H. Arul, Physics Ms. T. Jaspar Vinitha Sundari (Website & Report) Dr. D. Gracia, ECE Dr. J. Srikala, SFS Dr. A S. Mythili	 Reach academic institutions, industry, and Research organisations to mobilise more manuscripts, invite experts and attract more sponsors. Fixing Session Key-note speakers, Chairs and cochairs Final report submission to IEEE, Press and media
7.	Certificate Committee	Dr. S. Umamaheshwari, ECE Ms. K. Jasmine, ECE	Certificate designing, preparation, and printing
8.	Hall Arrangements & MC Desk Committee	Mr Rakesh, Senior Executive, Department of Facilities Mr. R. Karthikeyan ECE MS. G. Anushree, EEE	 Inauguration and Valediction along with Session Coordination committee





10.	Transport	Gowtham Ravi, Manager Mr. R. Raffik, MCE	
11.	Accommodation	Mr. R. Gopinath, Senior Manager Ms. P. Pavithra, ECE	
12.	Food & Refreshment	R. Gopinath, Senior Manager Dr. M. Saravanabalaji, EIE	
		Mr.Ramkumar A / MCE Mr.Umesh M / EIE	 1.Workshop on Robotics Essentials: From Fundamentals to Hands-On Data Filtering - April 4, 2025 Speaker: Ir. Dr. PHANG Swee King Designation: Senior Lecturer, School of Engineering, Faculty of Innovation & Technology, Taylor's University, Malaysia
13.	Workshops	Ms.A.Kalaiselvi / ECE Dr.J.Boobalan / ECE	Workshop on Mastering Data Science: From Insights to Impact - April 5, 2025 Speaker: Ts. Dr. Miko Chang May Lee Designation: Senior Lecturer, Head of School, School of Information and Communication Technologies, Faculty of Engineering, Computing and Science, Swinburne University of Technology, Malaysia